CRF25_0702_12h33m26s_CRF__TJN7294.jpg
marie do.jpg

100% SOLIDARITY

SOLIDARLY OUR

Our organization supports the LA MARIE-DO association , all together against cancer.

LA MARIE-DO is an association that brings together men and women of all ages and from all socio-professional backgrounds sharing one and the same goal: to fight against cancer and to provide moral and financial support to patients and their families in their fight for life.

La Corsica Raid Femina wants to bring a little of its breath and energy to the LA MARIE-DO association by sharing one and the same objective: to fight against cancer and to provide moral and financial support to patients and their families in their care. fight for life.

SOLIDARLY YOURS

On the Corsica Raid Femina, each committed team has the possibility, if it wishes, to run for the solidarity or environmental cause that you want to carry, promote and support.

You can therefore communicate on your commitment to the benefit of the charity. For this you will have the opportunity to fully use the dynamics set up by the Corsica Raid Femina.

From there, be pragmatic, creative, original, and combative. Use the Corsica Raid Femina jointly to win your cause.

100% CORSican

The women and men who organize the Corsica Raid Femina are Corsicans crazy about their island. For us Corsica is the most beautiful planet Earth has created: the Island of Beauty. And if on the scale of the Globe, Corsica is a grain of sand in the heart of the small Mediterranean Sea, on the scale of Women and Men, Corsica is a veritable 6th Continent.

And it is with this state of mind that connects us viscerally to Corsica that this Earth has made us what we are. So we know with humility that setting up the Corsica Raid Femina is an ambitious challenge, an adventure before an adventure.

Those who take part in the organization of the Corsica Raid Femina crisscross Corsica, invent new adventures, discover explosive routes and prepare the most beautiful encounters.

Each and every one invests in their respective fields of competence with the sole ambition, the desire to offer you to discover a little of what our Corsica Earth is and through it a little of what we are.

100% 

ECO RESPONSABLE

For more than 25 years the projects that we carry have been developed under the seal of ecology. We do not claim it, we simply live it. Ecology is part of our DNA. It is a matrix that guides each of our actions.

And this statement is anything but a simple statement of good intention. Because it is about having a pragmatic ecology approach.

 

The premise is always the same: look, analyze, and study the potential ecological impacts that a race can create in the heart of a natural space. And once the potential ecological impacts have been clearly identified, pragmatic eco-responsible solutions must be provided.

ECO ADVENTURE CHARTER

Each participant and each organizer of Corsica Raid signs the Eco-adventurer Charter which sums up our ecological ethics. Extract: “if we love our sport so much, it is because the word“ adventure ”is attached to it, induces the idea of ​​nature.

Beyond the competition, we claim a difference which lies entirely in the fact that we have the immense privilege of rubbing shoulders with the beautiful, the sublime… nature!

After our passage, if it regains its tranquility and perfect balance, then we will have lived a great adventure.

And on the Corsica Raid Femina, we like to think that with flawless ethics, a multi-activity race can be organized without damage for the most improbable, the most fragile, and the most unique of partners, NATURE.

 

DOWNLOAD THE CHARTER

100% 

CORSICA RAID

since...1994

The seriousness and professionalism of the Corsica Raid organizers will guide you, reassure you, and coach you on the Corsica Raid Femina routes. Guarantee of experience and quality, we have been organizing Corsica Raids (Adventure, Challenger, Companies, Press, Junior, Femina) since 1994.

The experience of many and many of us, which for more than 25 years has allowed Corsica Raids to exist, is the true guarantee of our capabilities.

We have patiently acquired strong expertise in all the necessary fields: Course, Technical, Safety, Rescue, Medicalization, Classification, Coordination, Logistics, Animation, Communication ...

And it is these capacities and these expertise that we propose to develop on the CORSICA RAID FEMINA.

MAIL :femina@corsicaraid.com      Tél : +33(0)6 73 01 84 48

© 2019 by Corsica Raid

Mentions légales

100% SOLIDAIRE

SOLIDAIREMENT NÔTRE

Notre organisation soutient l’association LA MARIE-DO, tous ensemble contre le cancer.

LA MARIE-DO est une association qui réunit des hommes et des femmes de tous âges et de tous horizons socioprofessionnels partageant un seul et même objectif : lutter contre le cancer et apporter un soutien moral et financier aux malades et à leurs familles dans leur combat pour la vie.

La Corsica Raid Femina veut apporter un peu de son souffle et de son énergie à l’association LA MARIE-DO en partageant un seul et même objectif : lutter contre le cancer et apporter un soutien moral et financier aux malades et à leurs familles dans leur combat pour la vie.

SOLIDAIREMENT VÔTRE

Sur la Corsica Raid Femina, chaque équipe engagée a la possibilité, si elle le souhaite, de courir pour la cause solidaire ou environnementale que vous souhaitez porter, valoriser, et soutenir.

Vous pourrez donc communiquer sur votre engagement au profit de l’association caritative. Pour cela vous aurez la possibilité d’utiliser pleinement la dynamique mise en place par la Corsica Raid Femina.

À partir de là, soyez pragmatiques, créatives, originales, et combatives. UIitilez solidairement la Corsica Raid Femina pour faire gagner votre cause.

100% CORSE

Les femmes et les hommes qui organisent la Corsica Raid Femina sont des corses fous de leur île. Pour nous Corsica est ce que la planète Terre a engendré de plus beau : l’Île de Beauté. Et si à l'échelle du Globe, la Corse est un grain de sable au cœur de la petite mer Méditerranée, à l'échelle de la Femme et de l’Homme la Corse est un véritable 6° Continent.

Et c’est avec cet état d’esprit qui nous relie viscéralement à Corsica que cette Terre a fait de nous ce à ce que nous sommes. Ainsi nous savons avec humilité que mettre sur pied la Corsica Raid Femina est un défi ambitieux, une aventure avant l'aventure. 

Celles et ceux qui participent à l'organisation de la Corsica Raid Femina sillonnent la Corse, inventent des aventures inédites, découvrent des parcours détonants et préparent les plus belles rencontres.

Chacune et chacun s'investi dans ses domaines de compétence respectifs avec comme seule ambition, la volonté de vous proposer de découvrir un peu de ce qu’est notre Terre Corsica et à travers elle un peu de ce que nous sommes.

100% 

ECO RESPONSABLE

Voilà plus de 25 ans que les projets que nous portons sont développés sous le sceau de l’écologie. Nous ne le revendiquons pas, nous le vivons, tout simplement. L’écologie fait partie de notre ADN. C’est une matrice qui guide chacune de nos actions.

Et cette affirmation est tout sauf une simple déclaration de bonne intention. Car il s’agit d’avoir une démarche d’écologie pragmatique.

 

Le postulat est toujours le même : regarder, analyser, et étudier les impacts écologiques potentiels que peut créer une course au cœur d’un espace naturel. Et une fois les impacts écologiques potentiels clairement identifiés il convient d’y apporter des solutions éco responsables pragmatiques.

CHARTE ECO AVENTURIER

Chaque participante et chaque organisateur des Corsica Raid signe la Charte éco-aventurier qui résume notre éthique écologique. Extrait : « si nous aimons tant notre sport, c’est que le mot « aventure » y est accolé, induit l’idée de nature.

Au-delà de la compétition nous revendiquons une différence qui réside tout entière dans le fait que nous avons l’immense privilège de côtoyer le beau, le sublime… la nature !

Après notre passage, si celle-ci retrouve sa quiétude et son parfait équilibre, alors nous aurons vécu une belle aventure.

Et sur la Corsica Raid Femina, nous aimons à penser que moyennant une déontologie sans faille, une course multi-activités peut être organisée sans dommage pour le plus improbable, le plus fragile, et le plus unique des partenaires, LA NATURE.

100% 

CORSICA RAID

DEPUIS...1994

Le sérieux et le professionnalisme des organisateurs des Corsica Raid sauront vous encadrer, vous rassurer, et vous coacher sur les parcours de la Corsica Raid Femina. Gage d’expérience et de qualité nous organisons les Corsica Raid (Aventure, Challenger, Entreprises, Presse, Junior, Femina) depuis 1994.

L’expérience de nombreuses et nombreux d’entre nous, qui depuis plus de 25 ans permet aux Corsica Raid d’exister, est le véritable garant de nos capacités.

Nous avons patiemment acquis de fortes expertises dans tous les domaines nécessaires : Parcours, Technique, Sécurité, Secours, Médicalisation, Classement, Coordination, Logistique, Animation, Communication …

Et ce sont ces capacités et ces expertises que nous nous proposons de développer sur la CORSICA RAID FEMINA.